Written/Produced by:
Jamison Maher and Josh Johnson

Concept and Animation:
Josh Johnson

Feckly – Joel Keith
Grieves – Kelly Bland
Perl – Rebecca McInroy
Seightgeist – Jamison Maher
Hazel and Various Characters- Scott Hardy
Various Characters- Scott Friedman
Various Characters- Jason De La Rosa
Various Characters- Josh Johnson

Sound Recording:
Digital Domain; Austin, Tx.

Sound Engineering for Proof:
Chris Keyland

Comments are closed.

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!
404 Not Found

404 Not Found